Glömt lösenord

 

Annette Olanders

Susie Wäxfeldt
jur kand jur assistent
olanders@husjuristerna.se waxfeldt@husjuristerna.se
0767-716023 0767-716021
   

Johanna Albrektson

Marie Rehnberg

jur kand redovisningskonsult
albrektson@husjuristerna.se rehnberg@husjuristerna.se
0767-716022 0767-864022
   

Jeanette Axelsson

Sandra Larsson

jur kand redovisningskonsult
axelsson@husjuristerna.se larsson@husjuristerna.se
0763-410322 0722-033071
   

Lisa Wallin

Krister Andersson

redovisningskonsult redovisningskonsult
wallin@husjuristerna.se andersson@husjuristerna.se
0703-432164 0767-866024
   

Kjell Göransson

Caroline Wahlberg, Föräldraledig

redovisningskonsult redovisningskonsult
goransson@husjuristerna.se wahlberg@husjuristerna.se
0767-716041 0767-866070
   

Lena Fredholm

 

administratör  
fredholm@husjuristerna.se  
0767-716024